Fashion, Personal

First YouTube Video – Christmas OOTD

Believe it or not, I actually followed up on what I said in my last post about maybe starting YouTube. Today I posted a video. It’s just compiled of a few random clips that I took on Christmas day of the outfit that I was wearing. Honestly, the quality isn’t great because I just filmed it spontaneously on my iPhone but it was a fun start.

The main aim of this video was just to push myself to actually put something out there. It wasn’t about creating the most polished content I could. Now that I’ve put a video out there I think I will start to plan other videos that I could make over the next semester and hopefully as I keep practicing things will improve.

I included links to shop my outfit in the description of my video :)

Standard

Share your thoughts

