Fashion Week

Paris Fashion Week – Spring 2017

As I write this, fashion month has just ended. I can’t believe it is over already and I am slightly disappointed at myself for not keeping up to date. I’m just a little bit confused right now and am trying to work out what I actually want to do with myself in terms of a career. I always thought buying but now I’m starting to wonder about other options and if I’d enjoy them more. That, coupled with the fact that I’ve been super busy, is why I’ve been falling so behind this month.

The biggest story to come out of Paris was the Kim Kardashian armed robbery. Very fucked up and totally not ok. Regardless of what went down (inside job, 2 men vs 5 men), it was still an awful incident and I can only imagine how terrifying and traumatic it was. This has overshadowed fashion week, in my opinion.

Anyway, continuing with my lazy girl format of posts this season, I’m going to highlight my favourite looks from the shows. Next season I promise to do better!

Yohji Yamamoto

Yohji Yamamoto

Fenty X Puma

Fenty X Puma

Rochas

Rochas

Rochas

Rochas

Maison Margiela

Maison Margiela

Maison Margiela

Maison Margiela

Y/Project

Y/Project

Christian Dior

Christian Dior

Christian Dior

Christian Dior

Chalayan

Chalayan

Paco Rabanne

Paco Rabanne

Chanel

Chanel

Chanel

Chanel

Chanel

Chanel

Chanel

Chanel

Chanel

Chanel

Valentino

Valentino

Nina Ricci

Nina Ricci

Balenciaga

Balenciaga

Celine

Celine

Celine

Celine

Celine

Celine

Givenchy

Givenchy

Givenchy

Givenchy

Givenchy

Givenchy

Balmain

Balmain

Off-White

Off-White

Off-White

Off-White

Christian WIjnants

Christian WIjnants

Oliver Theyskens

Oliver Theyskens

Yves Saint Laurent

Yves Saint Laurent

Yves Saint Laurent

Yves Saint Laurent

Yves Saint Laurent

Yves Saint Laurent

Miu Miu

Miu Miu

Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton

Standard

Share your thoughts

