Editorial

Naomi Campbell in Vogue Brasil

The perhaps ageless supermodel Naomi Campbell covers Vogue Brasil in three separate covers. Every time I see photos of Naomi I think how photogenic she is, truly stunning. My favourite of the trio is the main cover image with the fringed skirt and the turquoise eye shadow but the black & white images are striking as well. I’ll be buying this magazine if I can source it.

I’ve never actually bought Vogue Brasil but quite often I see covers that I like. I do find it one of the more interesting international editions of Vogue. Plus, they use models on almost every cover which I love (even if they sometimes are Instagirls). Jourdan Dunn had a nice cover earlier this year.

Standard

Share your thoughts

