Celebrity & Red Carpet, Fashion

10 Looks from the Fall 2016 Shows that Nicki Minaj Should Wear

My adoration towards Nicki Minaj is apparent now so this post should come as no surprise. It’s practically a regular series, just like my fashion week posts. I feel like I have barely seen anything from Nicki over the past month or so but given that she’ll soon be embarking on a press tour for the new movie that she’s in, perhaps some of these looks could be used for that?

She used to work with Rushka Bergman a lot for her styling but I’m not sure if they still work together. It always amazes me when you see how much Nicki’s look has changed since she first began her career to when she began to really get famous to now. Sometimes I miss the crazy looks that she sported from around 2010 – 2013 but then I looooove the new look that she’s worn since then so I can’t complain either way. Let’s face it, I’m such a fan that I don’t mind either way.

 

Dion Lee

Mugler

 

Cushnie et Ochs

I know Selena Gomez wore this already (and looked so great in it) but in a way I wish Nicki got there first. With some alterations to the top (obviously Nicki has boobs where this model doesn’t) I think this could’ve looked so good.

Herve Leger

Wes Gordon

Yeezy Season 3

Alexander Wang

 

 

Fausto Puglisi

Moschino

Julien David

Just the tunic, not the pants or shirt underneath

 

Standard

Share your thoughts

