Shopping

Animal Print Evening Look

Untitled #383

 

If you ever look at my Polyvore, you’ll probably notice how often I use this Saint Laurent bag. It, along with its nude counterpart, is one of my all time favourite bags. I think they go with almost every look, hence why I use it with so many. I actually think that it would be a worthwhile bag to invest in because you could get so much use out of it, and I know it would be at the top of my list (or maybe second to a classic Prada) if I had the money to buy an expensive bag.
As for these asymmetric strappy shoes, I love that style. I own several pairs of flats in this style but not any heels and I think I’d buy a pair like this, perhaps in a suede. When I originally seen shoes like this I loved them because they reminded me of the neckline of Marilyn Monroe’s pink dress in How To Marry a Millionaire – one of my favourite films.
The crop top reminded me slightly of Nicki Minaj’s Mugler look at the 2015 BET Awards, perhaps my all time favourite look of hers. I think it is a top that I’d wear myself, although you’d have to wear a pesky strapless bra.
Finally, the Altuzarra skirt is a classic. The style is wearable for anyone and the print is one that can look glamorous if done right. Leopard print is tricky but as long as you’re not vulgar with it, it can look great.
Standard

Share your thoughts

