Celebrity & Red Carpet, Fashion

Kendall Jenner in Cannes

When I seen Kendall Jenner’s Calvin Klein gown at the Amfar gala my eyes welled up with tears. I adore it, and yes a good dress can bring me to tears. I get emotional over the aesthetics (sad, I know). Then when I later seen photos of the dress, sans train, I loved it even more. It was the perfect transition. The dress, as I’m sure you’ve seen, is a purple and strappy with a beautiful flowing train. Her hair and make-up was also beautiful, understated yet not undone. Basically, I now love Kendall and I hope you all do too. I kid, I kid.

From vogue.com

Also, special mention to Dita Von Teese (one of my fave ladies since the noughties) who has worn flawless look after flawless look all week in Cannes, many of which were designed by Ulyana Sergeenko, the Russian couturier who I also adore; Sienna Miller, who wore Ralph Lauren; and Sasha Luss in Ulyana Sergeenko, too.

Standard

Share your thoughts

