Shopping

The Perfect Everyday Dress – Polyvore

The Perfect Everyday Dress

 

Dolce&Gabbana multicolor shoes
£525 – mytheresa.com

Stuart Weitzman kohl shoes
£260 – amazon.com

Christian louboutin pumps
£545 – barneys.com

I chose this Rick Owens dress as my perfect “everyday” dress because I seen it and loved it. First of all, it’s black meaning it goes with practically anything. Secondly, I love the robe belt as it cinches in a could-be-too-baggy dress and gives it that effortless look that almost everybody aims to achieve.
I chose 3 different pairs of shoes just to show the different ways that it could be worn. The trainers are from Dolce & Gabbana and I felt like they added a little bit of colour to the outfit. The strappy heels are Stuart Weitzman and are actually my favourite shoes out of the bunch. (Fun fact: I read online that these are the most worn red-carpet shoes in 2014, probably due to the fact that they go with so many different styles.) Finally, the animal print heels are Christian Louboutin as you can’t go wrong with some red bottoms. However, I have heard that their shoes are notoriously uncomfortable so many you will have to suffer for beauty if you choose to wear them.
Standard

Share your thoughts

