Shopping

Autumn in the Office – Polyvore

Autumn in the Office

Topshop crop top
topshop.com

Maxmara coat
$1,915 – harveynichols.com

Topshop pants
topshop.com

I styled this look based on what I would wear to work in the autumn time. I chose ankle boots as it is often damp outside at that time of year so keeping feet covered is a must. The MaxMara coat is something that I continually lust over and go and visit every time I venture into Harvey Nichols. The rest is pretty straight forward.
Would you wear this? Let me know.
Standard

Share your thoughts

