Advertising

Gucci F/W 2014 Campaign

As the new season is approaching, all the campaigns are coming out – so far this Gucci one is my favourite.

L-R Suvi Koponen, Natasha Poly, Karmen Pedaru, Nadja Bender, Anja Rubik, Joan Smalls & Raquel Zimmerman

L-R Suvi Koponen, Natasha Poly, Karmen Pedaru, Nadja Bender, Anja Rubik, Joan Smalls & Raquel Zimmerman

I think it helps that I really liked the collection this season so was obviously excited to see what the campaign would be like. I think it is beautiful. The hair is tousled and the make-up is that natural yet smoky look that is oh so difficult to achieve.

Natasha Poly

Natasha Poly

 

I’d say the line-up of models works so well together. And as I am stuck in the mid-2000s with my taste in models for the most part, I am always excited to see Natasha Poly in campaigns. Also, the next time I go to the hairdressers I am taking this campaign for reference purposes because Nadja’s hair is so stunning.

Anja Rubik (and the skirt)

Anja Rubik (and the skirt)

Nadja Bender - see how wonderful her hair is!!

Nadja Bender – see how wonderful her hair is!!

Suvi Koponen

Suvi Koponen

Give me Natasha’s coat, Anja’s skirt and Suvi’s boots and I would be forever grateful.

See all the images here.

Standard

Share your thoughts

