Shopping

Black, White & Red All Over – Polyvore

Black, white and red all over

Missguided
$26 – missguided.co.uk

Lanvin long black skirt
marissacollections.com

Zara sandals
zara.com

Prada leather purse
$1,515 – yoox.com
I thought I’d try my hand at Polyvore because it seemed like a fun way to spend my time. I styled a quick outfit that I’d like to get my hands on should I have the money.
I intended the white shirt to be worn unbuttoned over the crochet bralet.
I’ll try not to post too many Polyvore sets but I really have no clue what I’m doing on it. Wish me luck!
Standard

Share your thoughts

