Personal

Introduction

After months of wanting to start a blog and actually making countless before swiftly deleting them after having nothing to post, I feel like now is the time to start for real. I’m not 100% sure what I will post on this or if I even will post after this or especially if anyone will ever read this.

If I do keep up writing blog posts, the majority will probably be me criticising things that I have no real advanced knowledge of, merely opinions and the strong urge to share them.

There isn’t anything thrilling to know about me so nothing I need to mention.

Things I enjoy are movies, models, clothes and make-up so posts are likely to be revolving around them.

This isn’t a very exciting first post, such a good seller for what’s to come.. So yeah, what I’m trying to say is, welcome to the blog. I pray that at least one person reads it.

Standard

Share your thoughts

